No KYC · DMCA ignored · Tor exits allowed · no logs. Pay in crypto: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC
Language: English
Get a server

Guide · Pay with crypto

Where can I buy a dedicated server with crypto?

Every dedicated-server host that took crypto on 30 October 2026, with its coins, processor and ID rule, and how Ironatoll turns a crypto top-up into a server.

Last updated: · 15 min read

Quick answer

Where can I buy a dedicated server with crypto?

You can buy a dedicated server with crypto at Ironatoll: top up a balance in BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC, then rent a whole bare-metal machine from $63.68 per 30 days. No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no card. According to Ironatoll's check of 30 October 2026, 28 of 34 dedicated-server hosts accept crypto, and 13 ask for no ID document.

How does Ironatoll take crypto for a dedicated server?

CoinsBTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC
NetworksBTC on the Bitcoin chain; USDT on Tron or Ethereum (TRC-20, ERC-20); USDC on Ethereum
Not acceptedMonero and Bitcoin Lightning
Minimum top-up$25
Where you payIronatoll's own deposit address, shown on the payment page
BillingA server is paid from your prepaid crypto balance for 30 days, 3 months, 6 months or 12 months at a time, the term you choose at checkout. With auto-renew on, it renews from the balance for the same term at the price of your order, unless you pick another term for the next renewal in your dashboard; if the balance does not cover the next term, the server is suspended at the end of the period, its disks are kept for 7 days, then wiped
Setup72 hours or less from the moment your payment is confirmed. No setup fee: you pay only the price of the term you choose, at your order as at every renewal
KYCNo KYC: no ID, selfie, documents, card or phone number are ever collected
Sanctions checkWe match every incoming payment against public sanctions lists of blockchain addresses, and a payment sent from a listed address is never added to a balance

Which hosts sell dedicated servers for crypto?

Most hosts that sell bare metal to privacy buyers take crypto. Ironatoll read the payment, pricing and terms pages of 34 active dedicated-server sellers on 30 October 2026. Two more may take crypto, but their pages do not confirm it for dedicated servers. The four mainstream references, Hetzner, OVHcloud, Leaseweb and Contabo, take none.

According to Ironatoll's check of 30 October 2026, 28 of 34 dedicated-server hosts accept crypto, 15 accept Monero and only 3 accept Bitcoin over Lightning.

Dedicated server hosts that accept crypto (30 October 2026)

Specs read physical cores / GB RAM / SSD or NVMe storage. Cheapest comparable plan: a CPU from 2018 or later, 1 IPv4, at least 1 Gbit/s and 10 TB of traffic. It must be billed monthly and not sold out. Euros turned into dollars at 1 EUR = 1.1172 USD (ECB, 30 October 2026). "—" means the host's pages are silent on it.

HostCryptoMoneroLightningProcessorID at signupCheapest comparable plan
IronatollBTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTCNoNoNone (own deposit addresses)No (account number, email optional)6 cores / 12 threads / 16 GB / 2 × 480 GB SSD · $63.68
AliasVPS (ex-BitVPS)BTC, XMR, ETH, USDT, SOL, LTC, TRXYes—Unnamed swap gatewayNo (email only)8c/32GB/1 TB · listed at $39.50, far below every other host; delivery not verified
Anubiz HostBTC, XMR, ETH, LTC, USDT, USDCYes—PlisioNo16c/128GB/2 TB · $651.99
CryptoVPS.hostBTC, LTC, XMR, USDT, DOGE, ETHYes——NoNone comparable: one GPU server, IPv4 and traffic not stated
FlokiNETBTC, XMR, LTC, ETH, USDT +8Yes——No8c/32GB/960 GB · €309 ($345.21)
HostwindsUSDC, USDP and USDG stablecoins onlyNoNoStripe CryptoNoNone comparable: cheapest CPU is from 2010
KoDDoSBTC, LTC, ETH, XMR, DASH +2Yes——No12c/64GB/960 GB · $180.00
NiceVPSBTC, XMR, ETH, LTC, USDT +2Yes—None (own wallets)No (email optional)16c/64GB/2 TB · €299 ($334.04)
PrivateAlpsBTC, LTC, ETH, XMRYes—Own gatewayNo (written no-KYC policy)64c/64GB/1 TB · €3,199 ($3,573.92)
PrivexBTC, XMR, LTC, BCH +4Yes—Own gatewayNo (alias name allowed)8c/64GB/1 TB · $140 + $70 setup ($145.83)
Servers.GuruBTC, XMR, USDT, USDC, LTC +9Yes——No (email only)8c/64GB/1 TB · €199 + €49 setup ($226.88)
SwissLayerBTC; other coins not named——Own BTCPay ServerNo64c/64GB/1 TB · $430.00
UltahostBTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, XMR +6Yes——NoNone comparable: IPv4 not stated
1GbitsBTC, USDT, ETH, XMR +7Yes—Cryptomus/Heleket, BitPayIn some cases6c/32GB/960 GB · $99.90
AbeloHostBTC——CoinGateIn some cases6c/64GB/1 TB · €134.99 ($150.81)
AlexHostBTC, ETH, LTC, XMR, USDT +4Yes—xMoneyIn some cases48c/256GB/4 TB · €500 ($558.60)
BacloudBTC, ETH, LTC, USDCNo—CoinGate or Cryptomus/HeleketIn some cases6c/16GB/500 GB · €76 ($84.91)
Cherry ServersBTC, ETH, SOL, USDC +11NoYesCoinGateIn some cases8c/32GB/500 GB · €149 ($166.46)
HostSailorBTC, ETH, XRP, LTC—YesCoinGateIn some cases4c/32GB/512 GB · $125.00
MonoVMBTC, USDT, LTC, BCH, ETH +2——Cryptomus/Heleket, BitPay, CoinPayments, NOWPaymentsIn some cases6c/32GB/960 GB · $96.20
OffshoreDediCoins not listed——Not named; 4.5% transaction chargeIn some cases48c/256GB/2 TB · €1,129 ($1,261.32)
OrangeWebsiteBTC, LTC, ETH, BCH, XMRYes—BitPay, CoinPaymentsIn some casesNone comparable: hard disks, older Xeon
ShinjiruBTC, ETH, USDT (ERC-20)No—Own wallet or CoinPaymentsIn some casesHard disks only: 6c/16GB · $59.90
VSYS HostBTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, XMR +5Yes——In some casesNone comparable: out of stock, older Xeon
ZergrushBTC, XMR, LTC, USDT +2YesYesOwn BTCPay ServerIn some casesNone comparable: port and traffic not stated
ZomroUSDT——Cryptomus/Heleket onlyIn some cases8c/64GB/1.92 TB · €83.18 + €41.99 setup ($96.84)
HOSTKEYBTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC +8No—BitPayYes (mandatory KYC)None comparable: KYC, CPU before 2018
HostZealotCoins not listed——CoinPayments, CoinGateYesNone comparable: KYC, CPU from 2013
WebCare360BTC, USDT, LTC, DASH, DOGE +4No——Not statedNone comparable: CPU and cores not stated

Prices checked on

Taken from each host's own payment, price and terms pages on 30 October 2026; a few coin lists date from 29 October. "In some cases" = ID only after a stated event: a refund, a fraud flag, a processor's rule. This table comes from Ironatoll, the seller in its first row.

How does paying with crypto work at Ironatoll?

You pay into a prepaid balance, and the balance pays for the server: no card on file, no invoice per order. Pick a plan on how much an Ironatoll dedicated server costs, top up in the coin and network you choose, and a person prepares the machine once the payment is confirmed.

At Ironatoll, crypto buys balance and balance buys servers, so one top-up can cover a new server or the next renewal.

Plans and balances are in US dollars. The payment page converts the amount into your coin and locks the rate for a short time.

How long does a crypto top-up take at Ironatoll?

The same steps apply to every coin. The table lists the confirmations each network needs before the balance is credited, and the usual time.

  1. Top up $25 or more

    Choose the amount and the coin (BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC). The crypto amount and its rate are locked for 30 minutes.

  2. Send it to the address shown, on the exact network

    The payment page shows our deposit address for the coin and network you picked: BTC on Bitcoin, USDT on Tron (TRC-20) or Ethereum (ERC-20), USDC on Ethereum (ERC-20), ETH on Ethereum, SOL on Solana, LTC on Litecoin. Send only that coin on that network: funds sent on another network or in another coin can’t be recovered. The network fee comes on top of the amount.

  3. Send the exact amount shown, then click “I’ve sent the payment”

    Each top-up has its own exact amount (down to the last decimals): that is how we find your payment and link it to your account.

  4. Credited once your payment is checked on the blockchain

    Your balance is credited once we have checked the transaction on the blockchain, after the network has confirmed it. Typical network confirmation times:

    CryptoNetworkConfirmationsUsual time
    BTCBitcoin2≈ 20 min
    USDTTron (TRC-20)20≈ 1 min
    USDTEthereum (ERC-20)12≈ 5 min
    USDCEthereum (ERC-20)12≈ 5 min
    ETHEthereum12≈ 5 min
    SOLSolana1≈ 1 min
    LTCLitecoin6≈ 15 min
  5. Get your dedicated server

    Pick a plan, a term, a location, a system and your SSH key (or none, for a temporary root password), and the top-up is set to the price of that term. Once the payment is confirmed, a person prepares your server within 72 hours and its IP address appears in your dashboard. Credit on your balance does not expire and renews any of your servers. When a top-up is only made to reach the minimum, the unspent part comes back on request within 30 days of payment, in USDT or USDC. The rest of a balance is not paid out unless the law requires it.

Closed the tab? The pending top-up stays under Billing in your account: open it to see the address and the exact amount again.

What happens when my 30 days end?

The server renews from your balance for the same term (30 days, 3 months, 6 months or 12 months) when auto-renew is on and the balance covers it. If it does not, the server is suspended at the end of the period; the Billing row above says how long the disks are kept.

You can top up in any accepted coin before the end date. A Bitcoin top-up and a USDT top-up land in the same balance.

Which crypto payment traps should I watch for?

Paying a host in crypto is not the same as renting without KYC: at several hosts, the crypto processor or the crypto payment itself triggers the ID check.

  • Processors that can ask for ID. HOSTKEY warns that BitPay can require a BitPay ID. OrangeWebsite writes that BitPay and CoinPayments may request KYC.
  • The EU Travel Rule. Cherry Servers says CoinGate asks individuals for a name, a country of residence and a date of birth. Payers from a self-hosted wallet must prove they own it.
  • Crypto as a trigger. Zomro's offer lets it ask for ID, payment proof and the source of funds from customers who pay in crypto.
  • Locked plans. Cherry Servers keeps its cheapest servers from new crypto customers unless they verify ID or top up at least €100.
  • Refunds. AbeloHost, Ultahost and Zomro do not refund crypto payments, and OrangeWebsite gives account credit only. MonoVM, 1Gbits, Bacloud and AlexHost can ask for ID before a refund.
  • Gateway fees. OffshoreDedi's order summary adds a 4.5% transaction charge.

At Ironatoll, the refund rule has no ID step: Days a server could not run, because it was never set up or because it failed and support could not repair it, are credited back to your balance. Balance never expires. Top-ups are not paid out unless the law requires it, with one exception: the amount added only to reach the minimum top-up is returned on request in USDT or USDC within 30 days of payment, provided it is unspent.

Why does the Cryptomus and Heleket designation matter?

It matters because four dedicated-server hosts in our check take crypto through that processor. On 8 October 2026 the UK designated XELTOX ENTERPRISES LTD, also listed as Cryptomus and Heleket, under its Russia sanctions regime, with an asset freeze. It was not on the US (OFAC) or EU lists checked on 30 October 2026.

  • Zomro takes crypto only through Cryptomus.
  • Bacloud uses CoinGate or Cryptomus.
  • MonoVM and 1Gbits list Cryptomus next to BitPay and other processors.

The hosts themselves are on no sanctions list. If you pay one of them, choose another processor where one is offered. Ironatoll uses neither Cryptomus nor Heleket: you send coins to our own deposit address.

How do Ironatoll's prices compare with other crypto hosts?

On 30 October 2026, each Ironatoll plan was priced at least 25% under a named reference server from one of 17 no-KYC crypto hosts.

  • Atoll 16 costs $63.68, against $84.91 at Bacloud.
  • Atoll 64 costs $72.62, against $96.84 at Zomro. The median of 14 hosts was $337.49.

Both reference hosts take crypto through Cryptomus/Heleket. AliasVPS (ex-BitVPS) is left out of the rule: it is listed at $39.50, far below every other host, and its delivery was not verified.

What Ironatoll does not offer: Monero (15 hosts take it), Lightning (3 hosts), a remote console or fast setup. Setup takes 72 hours or less from the moment your payment is confirmed, while the median that hosts state is 24 hours. Every tier is compared on how much a dedicated server costs per month.

Which Ironatoll plan can I pay for in crypto?

Atoll 16

6 cores · 16 GB RAM

$63.68

3 months $171.93 (−10%)6 months $305.66 (−20%)1 year $534.91 (−30%)

  • Intel Xeon E-2236, 6 cores / 12 threads
  • 16 GB DDR4 ECC RAM, 2 × 480 GB SSD (RAID 1)
  • 30 TB a month at 1 Gbit/s, 1 IPv4 + IPv6 /64
  • Whole machine, root over SSH, no setup fee
  • Bacloud: $84.91 a month for Intel Xeon E-2236, 6 cores / 16 GB / 2x 250 GB SSD
Order this server

Atoll 32

6 cores · 32 GB RAM

$72.15

3 months $194.80 (−10%)6 months $346.32 (−20%)1 year $606.06 (−30%)

  • AMD Ryzen 5 5600, 6 cores / 12 threads
  • 32 GB DDR4 RAM, 2 × 512 GB NVMe (RAID 1)
  • 40 TB a month at 1 Gbit/s, 1 IPv4 + IPv6 /64
  • Whole machine, root over SSH, no setup fee
  • MonoVM: $96.20 a month for AMD Ryzen 5 5500, 6 cores / 32 GB / 2x 480 GB NVMe
Order this server

Atoll 128

16 cores · 128 GB RAM

$205.27

3 months $554.22 (−10%)6 months $985.29 (−20%)1 year $1,724.26 (−30%)

  • AMD Ryzen 9 7950X, 16 cores / 32 threads
  • 128 GB DDR5 RAM, 2 × 1.92 TB NVMe (RAID 1)
  • 100 TB a month at 1 Gbit/s, 1 IPv4 + IPv6 /64
  • Whole machine, root over SSH, no setup fee
  • AbeloHost: $273.70 a month for AMD Ryzen 9 7950X, 16 cores / 192 GB / 2x 2 TB NVMe
Order this server

Atoll 256

24 cores · 256 GB RAM

$406.37

3 months $1,097.19 (−10%)6 months $1,950.57 (−20%)1 year $3,413.50 (−30%)

  • AMD EPYC 7443P, 24 cores / 48 threads
  • 256 GB DDR4 ECC RAM, 2 × 3.84 TB NVMe (RAID 1)
  • 150 TB a month at 1 Gbit/s, 1 IPv4 + IPv6 /64
  • Whole machine, root over SSH, no setup fee
  • AbeloHost: $541.83 a month for AMD EPYC 7713, 64 cores / 256 GB / 2x 3.84 TB NVMe
Order this server

In every plan: Whole machine · Root access · RAID 1 on two disks · Dedicated IPv4 · No logs · No KYC

Crypto payments for dedicated servers: common questions

Can I pay for a dedicated server with Monero?

Not at Ironatoll, which takes BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC. 15 of the 28 crypto hosts in our 30 October 2026 check accept Monero. FlokiNET, PrivateAlps, Privex and Servers.Guru are among them, and none asks for ID at signup.

Can I buy a Hetzner server with crypto?

No. Hetzner's AX41 page lists bank transfer, credit card, PayPal and SEPA direct debit, and no crypto, as read on 30 October 2026. The alternatives are on can I pay Hetzner with crypto.

Does paying for a dedicated server in crypto mean no KYC?

No. Crypto removes the card, not the ID rules. HOSTKEY and HostZealot check every customer, and Zomro names crypto payment as a reason to check. The full list is on can I rent a dedicated server without KYC.

How long after a crypto payment is my dedicated server ready?

First the network confirms the payment and we check it on the blockchain. Then a person prepares the server: 72 hours or less from the moment your payment is confirmed. Hosts state a median of 24 hours, so Ironatoll is slower than most.

Which USDT networks does Ironatoll accept?

Tron (TRC-20) and Ethereum (ERC-20); USDC is accepted on Ethereum (ERC-20). The network rules and the issuer risk are on can I buy a dedicated server with USDT.

Is there a cheap dedicated server I can pay for with Bitcoin?

Yes. Atoll 16 costs $63.68 per 30 days, paid in on-chain BTC or another accepted coin. The steps are on how do I buy a dedicated server with Bitcoin.

Pay in crypto, get a whole server

A crypto top-up from $25 and a location; an SSH key, or none for a temporary root password. No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents. Atoll 64 costs $72.62 per 30 days.

Sources (40)
  1. Payment methods (Cryptomus, BitPay) 1gbits.com/payment — 1Gbits (read 2026-10-30)
  2. CoinGate merchant directory: AbeloHost — CoinGate (read 2026-10-30)
  3. Refund policy abelohost.com/refund-policy — AbeloHost (read 2026-10-30)
  4. Payment methods alexhost.com/faq/what-pyment-methods-do-we-accept-for-hosting-services — AlexHost (read 2026-10-30)
  5. Money-back policy alexhost.com/faq/our-money-back-policy — AlexHost (read 2026-10-30)
  6. Dedicated servers aliasvps.com/dedicated — AliasVPS (read 2026-10-30)
  7. Dedicated deploy page (top-up coins) aliasvps.com/deploy/ded-shield — AliasVPS (read 2026-10-30)
  8. Dedicated servers anubizhost.com/dedicated — Anubiz Host (read 2026-10-30)
  9. Buy Linux VPS with USDC (payments) bacloud.com/en/knowledgebase/272/buy-linux-vps-with-usdc.html — Bacloud (read 2026-10-29)
  10. Refund policy bacloud.com/en/refund-policy — Bacloud (read 2026-10-30)
  11. Payment methods cherryservers.com/knowledge/docs/usage-billing/payment-methods — Cherry Servers (read 2026-10-30)
  12. Terms of service (3.3) cherryservers.com/legal/terms-of-service — Cherry Servers (read 2026-10-30)
  13. FAQ (EU Travel Rule) cherryservers.com/knowledge/faq — Cherry Servers (read 2026-10-30)
  14. Home page (coins) cryptovps.host — CryptoVPS.host (read 2026-10-29)
  15. Payment methods flokinet.is/payment-methods — FlokiNET (read 2026-10-30)
  16. Payment terms and methods hostkey.com/about-us/payment-terms-and-methods — HOSTKEY (read 2026-10-29)
  17. How to pay with cryptocurrencies hostsailor.com/how-to-pay-with-cryptocurrencies — HostSailor (read 2026-10-30)
  18. Managing cryptocurrency payments hostwinds.com/product-docs/billing/managing-cryptocurrency-payments — Hostwinds (read 2026-10-30)
  19. Terms of service hostzealot.com/terms-of-service — HostZealot (read 2026-10-30)
  20. Payment methods koddos.net/payment-methods.html — KoDDoS (read 2026-10-30)
  21. Terms of services monovm.com/terms-of-services — MonoVM (read 2026-10-30)
  22. Buy VPS with Bitcoin (gateways) monovm.com/bitcoin-vps — MonoVM (read 2026-10-29)
  23. Payments nicevps.net/index/payments — NiceVPS (read 2026-10-30)
  24. Order summary (transaction charge) my.offshorededi.com/store/bulgaria-dedicated-server/bg-e3-1240v6 — OffshoreDedi (read 2026-10-30)
  25. Bitcoin and crypto currency orangewebsite.com/company/bitcoin-crypto-currency — OrangeWebsite (read 2026-10-30)
  26. Terms of service orangewebsite.com/docs/tos.php — OrangeWebsite (read 2026-10-30)
  27. Home page (crypto, KYC) privatealps.net/en — PrivateAlps (read 2026-10-30)
  28. Order page (accepted coins) pay.privex.io/order/package/ryz78-zen4-fin — Privex (read 2026-10-30)
  29. FAQ (coins, data collected) servers.guru/faq — Servers.Guru (read 2026-10-30)
  30. Payment info shinjiru.com/company/payment-info/?f=o — Shinjiru (read 2026-10-30)
  31. Home page (BTCPay Server) swisslayer.com — SwissLayer (read 2026-10-30)
  32. Payments ultahost.com/payments — Ultahost (read 2026-10-30)
  33. Refund policy ultahost.com/refund — Ultahost (read 2026-10-30)
  34. Home page (payment methods) vsys.host — VSYS Host (read 2026-10-29)
  35. Common questions (payments) webcare360.com/common-questions — WebCare360 (read 2026-10-30)
  36. Pay with crypto zergrush.org/pay-with-crypto.html — Zergrush Hosting (read 2026-10-30)
  37. Public offer (6.16 KYC, 7.8 refunds) zomro.com/offer.md — Zomro (read 2026-10-30)
  38. FAQ (Cryptomus) zomro.com/faq — Zomro (read 2026-10-30)
  39. AX41 dedicated root server (payment methods) hetzner.com/dedicated-rootserver/ax41 — Hetzner (read 2026-10-30)
  40. UK Sanctions List (XELTOX ENTERPRISES LTD, aka Cryptomus, Heleket) — UK Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office (read 2026-10-30)

From $63.68/30 days · no KYC

Get a dedicated server