# Where can I buy a dedicated server with crypto?

> Where can I buy a dedicated server with crypto? Ironatoll: no KYC, crypto top-ups, bare metal from $63.68. Plus 28 crypto hosts compared.

- URL: https://ironatoll.com/buy-dedicated-server-with-crypto/
- Last updated: 2026-11-03
- Publisher: Ironatoll (https://ironatoll.com)

Every dedicated-server host that took crypto on 30 October 2026, with its coins, processor and ID rule, and how Ironatoll turns a crypto top-up into a server.

**Quick answer — Where can I buy a dedicated server with crypto?**

You can buy a dedicated server with crypto at **Ironatoll**: top up a balance in BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC, XMR, then rent a whole bare-metal machine from $63.68 per 30 days. No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no card. According to Ironatoll's check of 30 October 2026, 28 of 34 dedicated-server hosts accept crypto, and 13 ask for no ID document.

## How does Ironatoll take crypto for a dedicated server?

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Coins | BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC, XMR |
| Networks | BTC on the Bitcoin chain; USDT on Tron or Ethereum (TRC-20, ERC-20); USDC and ETH on Ethereum; SOL on Solana; LTC on Litecoin; XMR on Monero |
| Not accepted | Bitcoin Lightning |
| Minimum top-up | $1 |
| Where you pay | Ironatoll's own deposit address, shown on the payment page |
| Billing | A server is paid from your prepaid crypto balance for 30 days, 3 months, 6 months or 12 months at a time, the term you choose at checkout. With auto-renew on, it renews from the balance for the same term at the price of your order, unless you pick another term for the next renewal in your dashboard; if the balance does not cover the next term, the server is suspended at the end of the period, its disks are kept for 7 days, then wiped |
| Setup | a few minutes, and no more than one hour, from the moment your payment is confirmed. No setup fee: you pay only the price of the term you choose, at your order as at every renewal |
| KYC | No KYC: no ID, selfie, documents, card or phone number are ever collected |
| Sanctions check | Wherever the blockchain shows the sending address, which it does for every coin we take except Monero, we match the payment against public sanctions lists of blockchain addresses, and a payment sent from a listed address is never added to a balance |

## Which hosts sell dedicated servers for crypto?

Most hosts that sell bare metal to privacy buyers take crypto. Ironatoll read the payment, pricing and terms pages of 34 active dedicated-server sellers on 30 October 2026. Two more may take crypto, but their pages do not confirm it for dedicated servers. The four mainstream references, Hetzner, OVHcloud, Leaseweb and Contabo, take none.

**According to Ironatoll's check of 30 October 2026, 28 of 34 dedicated-server hosts accept crypto, 15 accept Monero and only 3 accept Bitcoin over Lightning.**

### Dedicated server hosts that accept crypto (30 October 2026)

Specs read physical cores / GB RAM / SSD or NVMe storage. Cheapest comparable plan: a CPU from 2018 or later, 1 IPv4, at least 1 Gbit/s and 10 TB of traffic. It must be billed monthly and not sold out. Euros turned into dollars at 1 EUR = 1.1172 USD (ECB, 30 October 2026). "—" means the host's pages are silent on it.

| Host | Crypto | Monero | Lightning | Processor | ID at signup | Cheapest comparable plan |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Ironatoll | BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC, XMR | Yes | No | None (own deposit addresses) | No (account number, email optional) | 6 cores / 12 threads / 16 GB / 2 × 480 GB SSD · $63.68 |
| AliasVPS (ex-BitVPS) | BTC, XMR, ETH, USDT, SOL, LTC, TRX | Yes | — | Unnamed swap gateway | No (email only) | 8c/32GB/1 TB · listed at $39.50, far below every other host; delivery not verified |
| Anubiz Host | BTC, XMR, ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC | Yes | — | Plisio | No | 16c/128GB/2 TB · $651.99 |
| CryptoVPS.host | BTC, LTC, XMR, USDT, DOGE, ETH | Yes | — | — | No | None comparable: one GPU server, IPv4 and traffic not stated |
| FlokiNET | BTC, XMR, LTC, ETH, USDT +8 | Yes | — | — | No | 8c/32GB/960 GB · €309 ($345.21) |
| Hostwinds | USDC, USDP and USDG stablecoins only | No | No | Stripe Crypto | No | None comparable: cheapest CPU is from 2010 |
| KoDDoS | BTC, LTC, ETH, XMR, DASH +2 | Yes | — | — | No | 12c/64GB/960 GB · $180.00 |
| NiceVPS | BTC, XMR, ETH, LTC, USDT +2 | Yes | — | None (own wallets) | No (email optional) | 16c/64GB/2 TB · €299 ($334.04) |
| PrivateAlps | BTC, LTC, ETH, XMR | Yes | — | Own gateway | No (written no-KYC policy) | 64c/64GB/1 TB · €3,199 ($3,573.92) |
| Privex | BTC, XMR, LTC, BCH +4 | Yes | — | Own gateway | No (alias name allowed) | 8c/64GB/1 TB · $140 + $70 setup ($145.83) |
| Servers.Guru | BTC, XMR, USDT, USDC, LTC +9 | Yes | — | — | No (email only) | 8c/64GB/1 TB · €199 + €49 setup ($226.88) |
| SwissLayer | BTC; other coins not named | — | — | Own BTCPay Server | No | 64c/64GB/1 TB · $430.00 |
| Ultahost | BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, XMR +6 | Yes | — | — | No | None comparable: IPv4 not stated |
| 1Gbits | BTC, USDT, ETH, XMR +7 | Yes | — | Cryptomus/Heleket, BitPay | In some cases | 6c/32GB/960 GB · $99.90 |
| AbeloHost | BTC | — | — | CoinGate | In some cases | 6c/64GB/1 TB · €134.99 ($150.81) |
| AlexHost | BTC, ETH, LTC, XMR, USDT +4 | Yes | — | xMoney | In some cases | 48c/256GB/4 TB · €500 ($558.60) |
| Bacloud | BTC, ETH, LTC, USDC | No | — | CoinGate or Cryptomus/Heleket | In some cases | 6c/16GB/500 GB · €76 ($84.91) |
| Cherry Servers | BTC, ETH, SOL, USDC +11 | No | Yes | CoinGate | In some cases | 8c/32GB/500 GB · €149 ($166.46) |
| HostSailor | BTC, ETH, XRP, LTC | — | Yes | CoinGate | In some cases | 4c/32GB/512 GB · $125.00 |
| MonoVM | BTC, USDT, LTC, BCH, ETH +2 | — | — | Cryptomus/Heleket, BitPay, CoinPayments, NOWPayments | In some cases | 6c/32GB/960 GB · $96.20 |
| OffshoreDedi | Coins not listed | — | — | Not named; 4.5% transaction charge | In some cases | 48c/256GB/2 TB · €1,129 ($1,261.32) |
| OrangeWebsite | BTC, LTC, ETH, BCH, XMR | Yes | — | BitPay, CoinPayments | In some cases | None comparable: hard disks, older Xeon |
| Shinjiru | BTC, ETH, USDT (ERC-20) | No | — | Own wallet or CoinPayments | In some cases | Hard disks only: 6c/16GB · $59.90 |
| VSYS Host | BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, XMR +5 | Yes | — | — | In some cases | None comparable: out of stock, older Xeon |
| Zergrush | BTC, XMR, LTC, USDT +2 | Yes | Yes | Own BTCPay Server | In some cases | None comparable: port and traffic not stated |
| Zomro | USDT | — | — | Cryptomus/Heleket only | In some cases | 8c/64GB/1.92 TB · €83.18 + €41.99 setup ($96.84) |
| HOSTKEY | BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, USDC +8 | No | — | BitPay | Yes (mandatory KYC) | None comparable: KYC, CPU before 2018 |
| HostZealot | Coins not listed | — | — | CoinPayments, CoinGate | Yes | None comparable: KYC, CPU from 2013 |
| WebCare360 | BTC, USDT, LTC, DASH, DOGE +4 | No | — | — | Not stated | None comparable: CPU and cores not stated |

*Prices checked on October 30, 2026.*

Taken from each host's own payment, price and terms pages on 30 October 2026; a few coin lists date from 29 October. "In some cases" = ID only after a stated event: a refund, a fraud flag, a processor's rule. This table comes from Ironatoll, the seller in its first row.

## How does paying with crypto work at Ironatoll?

You pay into a prepaid balance, and the balance pays for the server: no card on file, no invoice per order. Pick a plan on [how much an Ironatoll dedicated server costs](https://ironatoll.com/pricing/ "Ironatoll plans and prices per 30 days"), top up in the coin and network you choose, and a person prepares the machine once the payment is confirmed.

**At Ironatoll, crypto buys balance and balance buys servers, so one top-up can cover a new server or the next renewal.**

Plans and balances are in US dollars. The payment page converts the amount into your coin and locks the rate for a short time.

## How long does a crypto top-up take at Ironatoll?

The same steps apply to every coin. The table lists the confirmations each network needs before the balance is credited, and the usual time.

1. **Top up $1 or more** — Choose the amount and the coin (BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC, XMR). The crypto amount and its rate are locked for 30 minutes.
2. **Send it to the address shown, on the exact network** — The payment page shows our deposit address for the coin and network you picked: BTC on Bitcoin, USDT on Tron (TRC-20) or Ethereum (ERC-20), USDC on Ethereum (ERC-20), ETH on Ethereum, SOL on Solana, LTC on Litecoin, XMR on Monero. Send only that coin on that network: funds sent on another network or in another coin can’t be recovered. The network fee comes on top of the amount.
3. **Send the exact amount shown, then click “I’ve sent the payment”** — Each top-up has its own exact amount (down to the last decimals): that is how we find your payment and link it to your account.
4. **Credited once your payment is checked on the blockchain** — Your balance is credited once we have checked the transaction on the blockchain, after the network has confirmed it. Typical network confirmation times:
5. **Get your dedicated server** — Pick a plan, a term, a location, a system and your SSH key (or none, for a temporary root password), and the top-up is set to the price of that term. Once the payment is confirmed, a person prepares your server, usually in a few minutes and always within one hour, and its IP address appears in your dashboard. Credit on your balance does not expire and renews any of your servers. When a top-up is only made to reach the minimum, the unspent part comes back on request within 30 days of payment, in USDT or USDC. The rest of a balance is not paid out unless the law requires it.

| Crypto | Network | Confirmations | Usual time |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Bitcoin (BTC) | Bitcoin | 2 | ≈ 20 min |
| Tether (USDT) | Tron (TRC-20) | 20 | ≈ 1 min |
| Tether (USDT) | Ethereum (ERC-20) | 12 | ≈ 5 min |
| USD Coin (USDC) | Ethereum (ERC-20) | 12 | ≈ 5 min |
| Ethereum (ETH) | Ethereum | 12 | ≈ 5 min |
| Solana (SOL) | Solana | 1 | ≈ 1 min |
| Litecoin (LTC) | Litecoin | 6 | ≈ 15 min |
| Monero (XMR) | Monero | 10 | ≈ 20 min |

Closed the tab? The pending top-up stays under Billing in your account: open it to see the address and the exact amount again.

## What happens when my 30 days end?

The server renews from your balance for the same term (30 days, 3 months, 6 months or 12 months) when auto-renew is on and the balance covers it. If it does not, the server is suspended at the end of the period; the Billing row above says how long the disks are kept.

You can top up in any accepted coin before the end date. A Bitcoin top-up and a USDT top-up land in the same balance.

## Which crypto payment traps should I watch for?

**Paying a host in crypto is not the same as renting without KYC: at several hosts, the crypto processor or the crypto payment itself triggers the ID check.**

- **Processors that can ask for ID.** HOSTKEY warns that BitPay can require a BitPay ID. OrangeWebsite writes that BitPay and CoinPayments may request KYC.
- **The EU Travel Rule.** Cherry Servers says CoinGate asks individuals for a name, a country of residence and a date of birth. Payers from a self-hosted wallet must prove they own it.
- **Crypto as a trigger.** Zomro's offer lets it ask for ID, payment proof and the source of funds from customers who pay in crypto.
- **Locked plans.** Cherry Servers keeps its cheapest servers from new crypto customers unless they verify ID or top up at least €100.
- **Refunds.** AbeloHost, Ultahost and Zomro do not refund crypto payments, and OrangeWebsite gives account credit only. MonoVM, 1Gbits, Bacloud and AlexHost can ask for ID before a refund.
- **Gateway fees.** OffshoreDedi's order summary adds a 4.5% transaction charge.

At Ironatoll, the refund rule has no ID step: Days a server could not run, because it was never set up or because it failed and support could not repair it, are credited back to your balance. Balance never expires. Top-ups are not paid out unless the law requires it, with one exception: the amount added only to reach the minimum top-up is returned on request in USDT or USDC within 30 days of payment, provided it is unspent.

## Why does the Cryptomus and Heleket designation matter?

It matters because four dedicated-server hosts in our check take crypto through that processor. On 8 October 2026 the UK designated XELTOX ENTERPRISES LTD, also listed as Cryptomus and Heleket, under its Russia sanctions regime, with an asset freeze. It was not on the US (OFAC) or EU lists checked on 30 October 2026.

- **Zomro** takes crypto only through Cryptomus.
- **Bacloud** uses CoinGate or Cryptomus.
- **MonoVM** and **1Gbits** list Cryptomus next to BitPay and other processors.

The hosts themselves are on no sanctions list. If you pay one of them, choose another processor where one is offered. Ironatoll uses neither Cryptomus nor Heleket: you send coins to our own deposit address.

## How do Ironatoll's prices compare with other crypto hosts?

**On 30 October 2026, each Ironatoll plan was priced at least 25% under a named reference server from one of 17 no-KYC crypto hosts.**

- **Atoll 16** costs $63.68, against $84.91 at Bacloud.
- **Atoll 64** costs $72.62, against $96.84 at Zomro. The median of 14 hosts was $337.49.

Both reference hosts take crypto through Cryptomus/Heleket. AliasVPS (ex-BitVPS) is left out of the rule: it is listed at $39.50, far below every other host, and its delivery was not verified.

What Ironatoll does not offer: Lightning (3 hosts take it) or a remote console. Monero is accepted, and setup takes a few minutes, and no more than one hour, from the moment your payment is confirmed, while the median that hosts state is 24 hours. Every tier is compared on [how much a dedicated server costs per month](https://ironatoll.com/dedicated-server-price-per-month/ "October 2026 dedicated server price index").

## Which Ironatoll plan can I pay for in crypto?

| Plan | Quantity | 30 days | 3 months | 6 months | 1 year |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Atoll 16 | 6 cores · 16 GB RAM | $63.68 | $171.93 (−10%) | $305.66 (−20%) | $534.91 (−30%) |
| Atoll 32 | 6 cores · 32 GB RAM | $72.15 | $194.80 (−10%) | $346.32 (−20%) | $606.06 (−30%) |
| Atoll 64 | 8 cores · 64 GB RAM | $72.62 | $196.07 (−10%) | $348.57 (−20%) | $610 (−30%) |
| Atoll 128 | 16 cores · 128 GB RAM | $205.27 | $554.22 (−10%) | $985.29 (−20%) | $1,724.26 (−30%) |
| Atoll 256 | 24 cores · 256 GB RAM | $406.37 | $1,097.19 (−10%) | $1,950.57 (−20%) | $3,413.50 (−30%) |

In every plan: Whole machine · Root access · RAID 1 on two disks · Dedicated IPv4 · No logs · No KYC

**Before you pay**

- Minimum top-up $1. Top up once in crypto, then buy any plan from your balance. How payment works

## Crypto payments for dedicated servers: common questions

### Can I pay for a dedicated server with Monero?

Yes. Send the exact XMR amount to Ironatoll's Monero address, and the top-up is credited after 10 confirmations, about 20 minutes. A public explorer shows neither sender nor amount, yet our billing still ties the payment to your account through the TXID you declare. 15 of the 28 crypto hosts in our 30 October 2026 check accept Monero.

### Can I buy a Hetzner server with crypto?

No. Hetzner's AX41 page lists bank transfer, credit card, PayPal and SEPA direct debit, and no crypto, as read on 30 October 2026. The alternatives are on [can I pay Hetzner with crypto](https://ironatoll.com/can-i-pay-hetzner-with-crypto/ "Hetzner payment methods and crypto alternatives").

### Does paying for a dedicated server in crypto mean no KYC?

No. Crypto removes the card, not the ID rules. HOSTKEY and HostZealot check every customer, and Zomro names crypto payment as a reason to check. The full list is on [can I rent a dedicated server without KYC](https://ironatoll.com/dedicated-server-without-kyc/ "Which dedicated server hosts ask for ID, and when").

### How long after a crypto payment is my dedicated server ready?

First the network confirms the payment and we check it; Monero's 10 confirmations take about 20 minutes. Then a person prepares the server: a few minutes, and no more than one hour, from the moment your payment is confirmed. Hosts state a median of 24 hours, so Ironatoll sits well under the usual promise.

### Which USDT networks does Ironatoll accept?

Tron (TRC-20) and Ethereum (ERC-20); USDC is accepted on Ethereum (ERC-20). The network rules and the issuer risk are on [can I buy a dedicated server with USDT](https://ironatoll.com/buy-dedicated-server-with-usdt/ "USDT on TRC-20 or ERC-20 for a dedicated server").

### Is there a cheap dedicated server I can pay for with Bitcoin?

Yes. Atoll 16 costs $63.68 per 30 days, paid in on-chain BTC or another accepted coin. The steps are on [how do I buy a dedicated server with Bitcoin](https://ironatoll.com/buy-dedicated-server-with-bitcoin/ "Paying for a dedicated server in on-chain BTC").

**Pay in crypto, get a whole server** A crypto top-up from $1 and a location; an SSH key, or none for a temporary root password. No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents. Atoll 64 costs $72.62 per 30 days. [See plans and prices](https://ironatoll.com/pricing/ "How much does an Ironatoll dedicated server cost?") · [Order Atoll 64 in Amsterdam](https://ironatoll.com/app/checkout/?plan=atoll-64&location=nl-ams&lang=en)

## Sources

1. [Payment methods (Cryptomus, BitPay)](https://1gbits.com/payment/) — 1Gbits (read 2026-10-30)
2. [CoinGate merchant directory: AbeloHost](https://coingate.com/stores/abelohost) — CoinGate (read 2026-10-30)
3. [Refund policy](https://abelohost.com/refund-policy) — AbeloHost (read 2026-10-30)
4. [Payment methods](https://alexhost.com/faq/what-pyment-methods-do-we-accept-for-hosting-services/) — AlexHost (read 2026-10-30)
5. [Money-back policy](https://alexhost.com/faq/our-money-back-policy/) — AlexHost (read 2026-10-30)
6. [Dedicated servers](https://aliasvps.com/dedicated/) — AliasVPS (read 2026-10-30)
7. [Dedicated deploy page (top-up coins)](https://aliasvps.com/deploy/ded-shield/) — AliasVPS (read 2026-10-30)
8. [Dedicated servers](https://anubizhost.com/dedicated) — Anubiz Host (read 2026-10-30)
9. [Buy Linux VPS with USDC (payments)](https://www.bacloud.com/en/knowledgebase/272/buy-linux-vps-with-usdc.html) — Bacloud (read 2026-10-29)
10. [Refund policy](https://www.bacloud.com/en/refund-policy) — Bacloud (read 2026-10-30)
11. [Payment methods](https://www.cherryservers.com/knowledge/docs/usage-billing/payment-methods) — Cherry Servers (read 2026-10-30)
12. [Terms of service (3.3)](https://www.cherryservers.com/legal/terms-of-service) — Cherry Servers (read 2026-10-30)
13. [FAQ (EU Travel Rule)](https://www.cherryservers.com/knowledge/faq) — Cherry Servers (read 2026-10-30)
14. [Home page (coins)](https://www.cryptovps.host/) — CryptoVPS.host (read 2026-10-29)
15. [Payment methods](https://flokinet.is/payment-methods/) — FlokiNET (read 2026-10-30)
16. [Payment terms and methods](https://hostkey.com/about-us/payment-terms-and-methods/) — HOSTKEY (read 2026-10-29)
17. [How to pay with cryptocurrencies](https://hostsailor.com/how-to-pay-with-cryptocurrencies) — HostSailor (read 2026-10-30)
18. [Managing cryptocurrency payments](https://www.hostwinds.com/product-docs/billing/managing-cryptocurrency-payments) — Hostwinds (read 2026-10-30)
19. [Terms of service](https://www.hostzealot.com/terms-of-service) — HostZealot (read 2026-10-30)
20. [Payment methods](https://koddos.net/payment-methods.html) — KoDDoS (read 2026-10-30)
21. [Terms of services](https://monovm.com/terms-of-services/) — MonoVM (read 2026-10-30)
22. [Buy VPS with Bitcoin (gateways)](https://monovm.com/bitcoin-vps/) — MonoVM (read 2026-10-29)
23. [Payments](https://nicevps.net/index/payments) — NiceVPS (read 2026-10-30)
24. [Order summary (transaction charge)](https://my.offshorededi.com/store/bulgaria-dedicated-server/bg-e3-1240v6) — OffshoreDedi (read 2026-10-30)
25. [Bitcoin and crypto currency](https://orangewebsite.com/company/bitcoin-crypto-currency) — OrangeWebsite (read 2026-10-30)
26. [Terms of service](https://orangewebsite.com/docs/tos.php) — OrangeWebsite (read 2026-10-30)
27. [Home page (crypto, KYC)](https://privatealps.net/en) — PrivateAlps (read 2026-10-30)
28. [Order page (accepted coins)](https://pay.privex.io/order/package/ryz78-zen4-fin) — Privex (read 2026-10-30)
29. [FAQ (coins, data collected)](https://servers.guru/faq/) — Servers.Guru (read 2026-10-30)
30. [Payment info](https://www.shinjiru.com/company/payment-info/?f=o) — Shinjiru (read 2026-10-30)
31. [Home page (BTCPay Server)](https://www.swisslayer.com/) — SwissLayer (read 2026-10-30)
32. [Payments](https://ultahost.com/payments) — Ultahost (read 2026-10-30)
33. [Refund policy](https://ultahost.com/refund) — Ultahost (read 2026-10-30)
34. [Home page (payment methods)](https://vsys.host/) — VSYS Host (read 2026-10-29)
35. [Common questions (payments)](https://webcare360.com/common-questions) — WebCare360 (read 2026-10-30)
36. [Pay with crypto](https://zergrush.org/pay-with-crypto.html) — Zergrush Hosting (read 2026-10-30)
37. [Public offer (6.16 KYC, 7.8 refunds)](https://zomro.com/offer.md) — Zomro (read 2026-10-30)
38. [FAQ (Cryptomus)](https://zomro.com/faq) — Zomro (read 2026-10-30)
39. [AX41 dedicated root server (payment methods)](https://www.hetzner.com/dedicated-rootserver/ax41/) — Hetzner (read 2026-10-30)
40. [UK Sanctions List (XELTOX ENTERPRISES LTD, aka Cryptomus, Heleket)](https://sanctionslist.fcdo.gov.uk/docs/UK-Sanctions-List.csv) — UK Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office (read 2026-10-30)

---

Ironatoll: Ironatoll rents offshore dedicated servers (bare metal) in Amsterdam, Reykjavik, Zurich and Bucharest, paid in crypto with no KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents. Each server is a whole physical machine for one customer, with root access over SSH. It is run by DomaineGoat LLC, a company registered in Panama that ignores DMCA notices, answers only to Panamanian law, allows Tor exit relays and keeps no logs. On the 30-day term, each plan is priced at least 25% under a named comparable dedicated server from 17 no-KYC crypto hosts, read on 30 October 2026.
